Unites States

我要找 ...

朋友关系 至 婚姻. 
I am seriously looking for someone who is ready to love me for who I am and spend the rest of her life with me as well I want to find someone I can rely on, someone who is honest, caring , loving , understanding and loyal and also someone who is kind, faithful loyal and family oriented woman with good heart to spend my life with her. 


我来自 : United States
省份 : Texas
城市 : Arlington
生日 : 14 10月 1960
身高 : 183 cm
体重 : 55 kg
眼睛颜色 : 褐色
头发颜色 : 灰/白
种族 : 白色人种
宗教信仰 : 基督教 – 其他
体型 : 胖,且匀称
外貌 : 有魅力
饮酒 : 在社交场合喝酒
吸烟 : 非吸烟者
家庭状况 : 丧偶
子女 : 2
职业 : Executive
语言 : 英语.


善良, 严肃, 和蔼, 浪漫, 真诚, 单纯, 认真, 聪明, 善于交际, 性感, 坦率, 搞笑, 开放 至 幽默.
I am seeking first and foremost a God fearing man. Who knows how to put God, me, family together, can balance everyone. Not perfect but is willing to put in the effort A man who can be the leader of the house. One who will pray in private, pray in public. One who can praise God in private one who can praise God in public. A good role model. One who works and will not be intimidated by me working. One who respects me and I him. We walk side by side have a strong communication that no matter what we are going through we will be by each other side. Know that we are partners 50/ 50 all the way. One who can go slow, turn into friendship, then my best friend and then a relationship and marriage. My best friend who I know when I or he gets home we will want to spend time together. We can talk about anything be transparent tell our likes, dislikes without hurting each other.

我喜欢 ...

旅行, 游泳, 沙滩运动, 艺术, 购物, 电影, 园艺, 音乐, 阅读, 跳舞, 运动, 吃饭, 厨艺, 家人 至 户外运动.
I enjoy chilling with my love once, I like going to the cinema or watching movies in my room, I like swimming, fishing, listening to music dance to any kind of music, traveling, going bowling and also a good cook, I can make pasta, Italian, and anything from scrape and my favorite are chips with chicken, shrimp, crab and rice. I am a family oriented person and I love kids so much,I believe kids are blessings from God.